Logo of Big RatedBlog

How do i delete 8 ball pool data from facebook?

Best Answer:

If you are looking to delete all data associated with 8 ball pool on Facebook, there are a few different ways to go about this.

The easiest way to delete all data associated with 8 ball pool on Facebook is to use the Facebook delete account feature. This will remove all data from Facebook including your profile, pages, groups, and posts.

If you would rather not use the Facebook delete account feature, you can also delete all data associated with 8 ball pool by following these steps:

1. Open 8 ball pool and sign in.

2. Under the Settings tab, find the "Privacy" section and click on the "Delete Account" button.

3. You will be asked to confirm your decision to delete the account. After clicking on the "Delete Account" button, the account will be deleted.

4. If you have any posts or pages that are linked to your 8 ball pool account, you will need to delete these first before deleting the account. To do this, go to the post or page and click on the "Delete Post" or "Delete Page" button, respectively.

Watch Video: How do i delete 8 ball pool data from facebook?

How do I delete my Facebook account?

If you want to permanently delete your Facebook account, there are a few steps you need to take. First, open up Facebook on your computer. Once you're logged in, click on the downward arrow in the top-right corner of the main screen and select Settings. Next, click on the Accounts tab and select the account you want to delete. Under the General heading, select the Delete Account option. On the next page, you'll be asked to confirm your decision. Once you've confirmed the deletion, Facebook will remove your account and all of your data.

How do I delete old Facebook messages?

If you want to delete an old Facebook message, you first need to find it. If you sent the message to someone else on Facebook, their Facebook account might show it as being sent to them. If that's the case, you can't delete the message. If you sent the message to yourself, your Facebook account should show it as being sent from your computer. In either case, if you can't find the message, you can't delete it.

If you can find the message, you can delete it by clicking on the message in your Facebook message history. If it's a message you sent to someone else, their Facebook account might have a different name for it. If that's the case, you can't delete the message.

If you sent the message to yourself, your Facebook account should have a message saying "This message was sent from your computer." Click on that message to open it in your web browser. On the web page, click on the "File" button in the top left corner, and then click on "Delete Message." You'll be asked to confirm the deletion. Click on "Delete Message" to delete the message.

How do I delete old Facebook posts?

If you need to delete an old Facebook post, you can do so by going to your Facebook profile and clicking on the "History" tab. From here, you can select any post and click on the "Delete" button. If you need to remove a post from your entire profile, you can do so by going to your account settings and clicking on the "History" tab. From here, you can select your profile and choose "Remove from History."

How do I delete old Facebook photos?

If you want to delete old Facebook photos, you'll first need to log in to Facebook and click on the Account icon in the top right corner of the screen. From there, you'll click on the Photos tab and select the photos you want to delete. You can select multiple photos by holding down the CTRL (PC) or Command (Mac) key and clicking on them. To delete a photo, just click on the X next to it.

How do I delete old Facebook videos?

If you want to delete old Facebook videos, there are a few different ways to do it.

The first way is to go to your Facebook profile and click on the Videos tab. Then, you can select the videos you want to delete and click on the Delete button.

Another way to delete old Facebook videos is to go to your Facebook History page and click on the Videos link. Then, you can select the videos you want to delete and click on the Delete button.

If you want to delete all of your old Facebook videos, you can go to your Facebook General Account Settings and click on the Videos link. Then, you can select the videos you want to delete and click on the Delete button.

How do I delete my Facebook account if I'm not using it?

If you don't want Facebook to keep track of your activity on the site, you can delete your account. To delete your account:

1. Log in to Facebook.

2. On the main page, click on the Account Settings link in the top left corner.

3. Under Account Settings, click on the link that says Delete my account.

4. If you have any questions about deleting your account, please contact us.

How do I delete my Facebook account if I'm using it but don't want to use it anymore?

If you're using Facebook but don't want to use it anymore, you can delete your account.

To delete your account, go to Facebook.com and click on the Account link in the top right corner of the page.

On the next page, click on the Edit link in the top left corner of the page.

On the next page, under Account Settings, click on the Delete Account button.

After you've deleted your account, your Facebook information will be permanently deleted.

How do I delete all of my Facebook data?

If you want to delete all of your Facebook data, you first need to log in to Facebook using your original account credentials. Once you're logged in, go to the Facebook settings menu and select "Account Settings." On the "General" tab, under "Delete your account," select "Yes, I want to delete my account." After you've made your decision, click "Yes, delete my account" to confirm. Finally, click the "Deactivate my account" button to finish the process.

How do I delete old Facebook messages from a particular person?

There are a few ways to delete old Facebook messages from a particular person.

1) Go to that person's Facebook profile and click on the three lines in the top right corner of the screen. This will take you to the "Options" page.

2) In the "Options" page, click on the "Messages" tab.

3) On the "Messages" tab, you will see a list of all the messages that that person has sent on Facebook.

4) To delete a message, just click on it and it will be deleted from the list.

If you want to delete all the messages that that person has sent on Facebook, you can go to their Facebook profile and click on the "History" tab. On the "History" tab, you will see a list of all the posts that that person has made on Facebook. To delete all the posts that that person has made on Facebook, just click on the "History" tab and then click on the "Delete" button next to the post that you want to delete.

How do I delete old Facebook posts from a particular Facebook page?

If you are the administrator of a Facebook page, you can easily delete old posts from the page by following these steps:

1. Log in to your Facebook account.

2. Click on the page header in the upper right corner of your Facebook page.

3. Click on the "Posts" tab.

4. Select the post you want to delete.

5. Click on the "Delete" button in the bottom right corner.