Logo of Big RatedBlog

How do i delete a post on deviantart app?

Best Answer:

There are a few ways to delete a post on the DeviantArt app.

1. Tap on the post you want to delete and then select the three lines in the top left corner that say "Delete."

2. Tap on the "Delete" button that appears on the bottom right of the post.

3. The post will be deleted from the DeviantArt app.

Watch Video: How do i delete a post on deviantart app?

How do I delete a post on the deviantART app?

There are a few ways to delete a post on the deviantART app.

- Tap and hold on the post you want to delete, then select “Delete Post.”

- Tap the three lines in the top left corner of the post, then tap “Delete.”

- Tap “Report Abuse” on the post’s detail page, then select “Delete Post.”

How do I delete a post on the website?

If you want to delete a post, you need to go to the post that you want to delete, and click on the "edit" link in the top left corner. Once you're in the post's edit screen, you'll see a button that says "delete this post." Click on the button, and your post will be deleted.

How do I delete a post on the mobile app?

If you need to delete a post on the mobile app, first open the post and tap on the three lines in the top-left corner. Next, tap on the "Delete" button.

Can I delete a post if I'm not the author?

While you may be the author of a post, you cannot always delete it. Posts are automatically saved by WordPress, and you cannot delete them yourself. If you want to delete a post, you'll need to contact the blog administrator to have it deleted.

Can I delete a post if it's been commented on?

Yes, you can delete a post if it's been commented on. However, if a post has been commented on, it will remain in the feed and can be seen by other readers.

How do I delete a post if it's been shared?

If a post has been shared, you can delete it by clicking on the share button and then clicking on the "delete post" link.

How do I delete a post if it's been saved for later?

If you've saved a post for later, there are a few ways to delete it:

- Tap on the post and then on the three lines in the top left corner.

- Tap on the three lines in the bottom left corner and then on the "Delete Post" button.

- Swipe left on the content panel and then on the "Delete Post" button.

How do I delete a post if it's been favorited?

There are a few ways to delete a post if it's been favorited. You can either click the three lines in the top left corner of the post and select "Delete Post." You can also use the "Delete Post" button on the post's detail page.

How do I delete a post if it's been commented on multiple times?

If a post has been commented on multiple times, you can delete it by clicking the "x" in the top right corner of the post. This will remove the post from the blog and any comments that have been made on it.

How do I delete multiple posts at once?

There are a few ways to delete multiple posts at once.

The quickest and most straightforward way is to use the “Delete Post” button on the post you want to delete.

Alternatively, you can select all the posts you want to delete and hit the “Delete” button on the toolbar at the top of the post editor.

Lastly, you can use the “Delete All Posts” button on the blog home page.