Logo of Big RatedBlog

How do i delete a sub account from a master account on ps4?

Best Answer:

If you want to delete a sub account from a master account on PS4, you first need to go to the account management page on the PlayStation Network and select the account you want to delete the sub account from. Once on the account management page, click on the "Add Profile" button on the top left and select "Sub Accounts." You'll then be able to select the sub account you want to delete and click the "Delete" button.

Watch Video: How do i delete a sub account from a master account on ps4?

How can I delete a sub account from a master account on PlayStation 4?

If you want to delete a sub account from a master account on PlayStation 4, you'll first need to open the PlayStation Network account management page (https://www.playstation.com/en-us/support/account-management/). From here, you'll need to select your master account and then select the "Sub Accounts" tab. From here, you'll be able to select the sub account you want to delete and press the "Delete" button.

How do I delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4 if I no longer want it?

If you want to delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4, please follow these steps:

1. First, sign into your PlayStation 4 account and select "Account Management."

2. On the left panel, select "Sub Accounts."

3. On the right panel, select the sub account you want to delete.

4. On the "Sub Account Management" page, select "Delete."

5. Confirm your decision by selecting "Yes" on the confirmation page.

6. Your sub account will be deleted and all of its content will be removed from your PlayStation 4.

Can I delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4 if it is inactive?

Inactive sub accounts on PlayStation 4 can be deleted if the user does not log into the account for an extended period of time. Deleting an inactive sub account removes all associated content, including user data and game saves. Sub account status is not affected by deleting an inactive sub account.

How do I delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4 if it has been inactive for a certain amount of time?

If you have an inactive sub account on your PlayStation 4, you may want to consider deleting it. Deleting an inactive sub account will remove it from your PlayStation Network account, and it will no longer be able to access any games, apps, or services. Deleting an inactive sub account will also prevent other players from signing in to the account. Deleting an inactive sub account will take approximately 30 days to complete.

Can I delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4 if it has been inactive for a certain amount of time and it has a balance?

Yes, you can delete a sub account that has been inactive for a certain amount of time if it has a balance. To delete a sub account, go to "Settings" on your PlayStation 4, and select "Account Management." Scroll down to "Sub Accounts" and select the sub account you want to delete. Select "Delete this account." The account will be deleted and all of its content will be deleted as well.

How do I delete a sub account from a PlayStation 4 if it has a balance?

Assuming you're referring to deleting a user account on a PlayStation 4, the process is as follows:

1. From the PlayStation 4 home screen, select "User Profiles."

2. Select the user profile you want to delete.

3. Select the "Subscriptions" button on the left side of the screen.

4. Select the "Accounts" button on the right side of the screen.

5. Select the "Subscriptions" tab.

6. Select the "Subscriptions" drop-down menu and choose the "Accounts" category.

7. Select the "Subscriptions" drop-down menu and choose the "Subscriptions" category.

8. Select the "Subscriptions" drop-down menu and choose the "Subscriptions" category.

9. Select the "Add" button.

10. Type in the user name of the person you want to delete the subscription for and press the "Enter" button.

11. Type in the PlayStation 4 user ID of the person you want to delete the subscription for and press the "Enter" button.

12. Type in the password of the person you want to delete the subscription for and press the "Enter" button.

13. Review the subscription information and press the "OK" button.

14. The subscription will be deleted from the PlayStation 4.

What happens to my sub account after I delete it?

After you delete a sub account, all posts and comments made with that account are deleted. If you had any direct relationships with followers of that sub account (followers you followed, followers who followed you, or friends of friends who followed the account), those relationships are also deleted.

How do I reset my sub account password if I forget it?

If you forget your password, there are a few options available to you. First, you can reset your password through the My Account page on the website. If that doesn't help you remember your password, you can also contact customer service and they can help you create a new password. Finally, if all else fails, you can contact us and we can help you reset your password.

What is the difference between a primary and sub account on PlayStation 4?

When you create a new account on PlayStation 4, you are creating a primary account. This is the account you use to sign in to your console and access your account settings and content.

If you want to share your console with another person, you can create a sub account. This is an account that you give to a friend or family member. They can use it to access their content and account settings, but they won't be able to sign in to the console with their own account.

Is there a limit to the number of sub accounts I can have on PlayStation 4?

No, there is no limit to the number of sub accounts you can have on PlayStation 4. In fact, you can even have as many sub accounts as you want - so long as they're all linked to your primary PS4 account. This means that you can have up to four different accounts - each with its own set of saved games, backgrounds, and trophies.